top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Truman

GART 230 Blog - UP House blockout finished

Updated: Dec 10, 2019

Just finished the blockout for my UP house and now I need to looking into detailing the building. I think that the house will need to be remade for the most part using this as reference. I've broken it into smaller categories to help me overlook the whole project. As of this point I have roughly 7 weeks to finish up this project, therefore I really need to start planning my weeks out so I have enough time to finish up before the deadline. I've broken the building down into 5 basic groups for my model:

- Walls

- Roof

- Windows & Doors

- Trimmings (including chimney)

If I can get these things all done by 4th November I should be on target to finishing up the house in time to leave plenty of time to texture and build it up in Unreal.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page