top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Truman

GART 230 Blog - The Blockout

Updated: Dec 10, 2019

I've now established an asset list so that I can plan out and understand what needs to be done in this project. Asset List:

- Pile of furniture outside (will include objects from the visual library)

- The house (all 4 sides)

- The balloons above the house

- Basic mountain environment

Although it seems short there's a lot to do here and I really need to get the blockout finished by next week so I can begin the refining process. I put some reference photo's on planes then attached it to layer put on reference model so I can use them to assist myself mainly in making sure the scaling is correct otherwise later down the line it could ruin the environment if the scale isn't correct.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page